Wedding Makeup & hair artist

Brides Verona

Airbrush makeup artist

Mario Casati mariocasati.com

Sergio Sarnicola  sergiosarnicola.com  

Serena Genovese serenagenovese.com

Barney Walters barneywalters.com

Claire Adams claireadams.it

Flavia Eleonora Tullio flaviaeleonoratullio.com

Memories by Magda memoeriesbymagda.com

Paula Furio paulagfurio.com

Petra Veikkola Photographer petraveikkola.com

Nienke Van Denderen Photographer nienkevandenderenfotografie.nl

Giorgio Baruffi gbfotografia.com

Enrico Eleonara enrico eleonora.com

Chiara Carolei Photographer moumouphotography.it 

Independent Pictures independentpicures.it                                     

Giulio Cesare Grandi Photographer giuliocesaregrandi.com

Luciano Perbellini Photographer  bottegadifotografia.com